List of WPA World Nine-ball champions

List Of WPA World Nine-Ball Champions

List of WPA World Nine-ball champions

to get instant updates about 'List Of WPA World Nine-Ball Champions' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The following is a list of WPA World Nine-ball Champions. The World Nine-ball Championships are held annually, and are sanctioned by the World Pool-Billiard Association. The men's and women's tournaments are usually held separately. In 1999, two men's tournaments were held.

Men's champions

Women's champions

Junior champions

The first Junior Championships were not played until 1992, and did not have a girls' division until 2004.

Wheelchair champions


External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from