List of YuYu Hakusho chapters

List Of YuYu Hakusho Chapters

List of YuYu Hakusho chapters

to get instant updates about 'List Of YuYu Hakusho Chapters' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

This is the list of chapters of the YuYu Hakusho manga, part of the YuYu Hakusho media franchise. The series concentrates on the adventures of Yusuke Urameshi, who after his death becomes a Spirit Detective, the protector of the Living World against supernatural threats.

The series was written and drawn by Yoshihiro Togashi and was published by Shueisha in the Japanese-language magazine Weekly Shōnen Jump. The manga consists of 19 tankōbon; the first tankōbon was released on April 10, 1991, and the last one was released on December 12, 1994. An anime adaptation of the series of 112 television episodes was directed by Noriyuki Abe and co-produced by Fuji Television, Yomiko Advertising, and Studio Pierrot. In August 2004, the Japanese publishers of YuYu Hakusho released the kanzenban edition. Each kanzenban volume features a new cover. The kanzenban release of the series is 15 volumes long (as opposed to the original 19 tankōbon, each book contains more chapters than the basic editions), with two coming out monthly.

The YuYu Hakusho manga is serialized in North America by Viz Media in the American Shonen Jump magazine. The first volume was released on May 13, 2003, and currently nineteen volumes have been released.

Volume list


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from