Lithuania (European Parliament constituency)

Lithuania (European Parliament Constituency)

European ParliamentConstituency
European ParliamentConstituency Less

Lithuania (European Parliament constituency)

to get instant updates about 'Lithuania (European Parliament Constituency)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

In European elections, Lithuania is a constituency of the European Parliament, currently represented by thirteen MEPs. It covers the member state of Lithuania.

Current MEPs

As of October 2007


The 2004 European election was the sixth election to the European Parliament. However, as Lithuania had only joined the European Union earlier that month, it was the first election European election held in that state. The election took place on June 13.


The next election will be in 2009 and the number of seats will be reduced to twelve.


External links


Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


European Parliament Constituency
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from