Live (Mott the Hoople album)

Live (Mott The Hoople Album)

Album Less

Live (Mott the Hoople album)

to get instant updates about 'Live (Mott The Hoople Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Mott The Hoople Live is a 1974 album by British band Mott the Hoople. A remastered and expanded 30th Anniversary Edition was released by Sony BMG on the Columbia label (516051). The release of the album in its original form in 1974 coincided with the announcement of the band's demise and it was, therefore, their final release. It was a single disc album in its original format but the addition of thirteen extra tracks has seen it expand to a double CD package.

Track listing

Original LP

Side A (Broadway)
  1. "All the Way from Memphis" (Hunter) – 5:05
  2. "Sucker" (Hunter, Ralphs, Watts) – 6:06
  3. "Rest In Peace" (Griffin, Hunter, Watts) – 5:57
  4. "All the Young Dudes" (Bowie) – 3:49
  5. "Walkin' With A Mountain" (Hunter) – 5:02
Side B (Hammersmith)
  1. "Sweet Angeline" (Hunter) – 7:03
  2. "Rose" (Griffin, Hunter, Ralphs, Watts) – 4:46
  3. "Jerkin' Crocus" / "One Of The Boys" / "Rock & Roll Queen" / "Get Back" / "Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin On" / "Violence" (David, Hunter, Lennon, McCartney, Ralphs, Williams) – 16:00

30th Anniversary Edition 2 CD set (2004)

CD 1 - Broadway
  1. Intro - "Jupiter" from The Planets (Holst) – 0:46
  2. "American Pie"/ "The Golden Age Of Rock'n'Roll" (McLean / Hunter) – 4:16
  3. "Sucker" (Hunter, Ralphs, Watts) – 5:59
  4. "Roll Away The Stone" / "Sweet Jane" (Hunter......
  5. ...

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from