Live at Eindhoven

Live At Eindhoven

Album Less

Live at Eindhoven

to get instant updates about 'Live At Eindhoven' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates


Live at Eindhoven is a live EP released in 1987 by Testament. The disc was recorded at the Dynamo Open Air Festival in Eindhoven, Netherlands on June 8, 1987. The EP was released on Megaforce Records for Europe in 1987 and for the USA in 1990. A remastered version of the album, featuring the band's entire performance and new cover artwork, was released on April 14, 2009.

Track listing

  1. "Over the Wall"
  2. "Burnt Offerings"
  3. "Do or Die"
  4. "Apocalyptic City"
  5. "Reign of Terror"

Track listing for the 2009 re-release from Prosthetic Records.

  1. "Disciples of the Watch"
  2. "Haunting"
  3. "Apocalyptic City"
  4. "First Strike Is Deadly"
  5. "Burnt Offerings"
  6. "Alex Skolnick Solo"
  7. "Over the Wall"
  8. "Do or Die"
  9. "Curse of the Legions of Death"
  10. "Reign of Terror"


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from