Live at Roseland

Live At Roseland

Album Less

Live at Roseland

to get instant updates about 'Live At Roseland' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Live at Roseland is a 2001 live album by the band RatDog, featuring former Grateful Dead rhythm guitarist Bob Weir. In contrast to studio album Evening Moods, this release contains mostly songs from the Grateful Dead song book. It was recorded at Roseland Theater in Portland, Oregon on April 25 (Disc 1) and April 26 (Disc 2) in 2001.

The song "Ashes and Glass" contains an instrumental excerpt of Grateful Dead's well-known jam classic "Dark Star".

Track listing

Disc one

  1. "The Music Never Stopped" (John Perry Barlow, Bob Weir) – 10:25
  2. "New Minglewood Blues" (trad., arr. Weir) – 8:55
  3. "Loser" (Robert Hunter, Jerry Garcia) – 9:43
  4. "Friend of the Devil" (John Dawson, Hunter, Garcia) – 5:22
  5. "Corrina" (Hunter, Weir) – 10:09
  6. "Bird Song" (Hunter, Garcia) – 12:08
  7. "Ashes and Glass" (André Pessis, Weir, Jeff Chimenti, Dave Ellis, Mark Karan, Jay Lane, Mike McGinn, Rob Wasserman) – 14:13

Disc two

  1. "Estimated Prophet" (Barlow, Weir) – 14:20
  2. "Bass/Drums" (Wasserman, Lane) – 6:13
  3. "Mission in the Rain" (Hunter, Garcia) – 8:21
  4. "Even So" (Gerrit Graham, Weir, Chimenti, Ellis, Karan, Matthew Kelly, Lane, McGinn, Wasserman) – 8:52
  5. "Tennessee Jed" (Hunter, Garcia) – 8:44
  6. "The Other One" (Bill Kreutzmann, Weir) – 8:57
  7. "Bird Song" (Hunter, Garcia) – 8:45
  8. "Turn on Your Lovelight" (Deadric......
  9. ...

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from