Live at the BBC (Electric Light Orchestra)

Live At The BBC (Electric Light Orchestra)

Album Less

Live at the BBC (Electric Light Orchestra)

to get instant updates about 'Live At The BBC (Electric Light Orchestra)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates


Live at the BBC is a Live two disc compilation album featuring various line ups of the rock group Electric Light Orchestra. Released in 1999 and featuring various live BBC sessions as well as Live concert segments recorded by the BBC.

Track listing

All songs written by Jeff Lynne except where noted.

Disc One

  1. "From the Sun to the World"
  2. "Kuiama"
  3. "In the Hall of the Mountain King" (Grieg)
  4. "Roll Over Beethoven" (Berry)
  5. "King of the Universe"
  6. "Bluebird is Dead"
  7. "Oh No Not Susan"
  8. "New World Rising"
  9. "Violin Solo / Orange Blossom Special" (Kaminski / Rouse)
  10. "In the Hall of the Mountain King" (1974) (Grieg)
  11. "Great Balls of Fire" (Hammer / Blackwell)

Disc Two

  1. "Fire on High"
  2. "Poker"
  3. "Nightrider"
  4. Medley – On the Third Day
  5. "Showdown"
  6. "Eldorado Overture" / "Can't Get It Out of My Head"
  7. "Poor Boy "
  8. "Illusions in G Major"
  9. "Strange Magic"
  10. "Evil Woman"
  11. "Ma-Ma-Ma Belle"

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from