Live Earth concert, Kyoto

Live Earth Concert, Kyoto

Music Festival
Music Festival Less

Live Earth concert, Kyoto

to get instant updates about 'Live Earth Concert, Kyoto' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

One of the Live Earth concerts in Japan was held at Tō-ji, Kyoto on 7 July 2007.

Running order

  • Rip Slyme - "Solo intro", "Nettaiya (Tropical Night)", "Rakuen Baby (Paradise Baby)", "Unmei Kyodotai (Unity of Fate)" (K 03:06)
  • UA - "Tori (Bird)", "Moor" (K 04:06))
  • Bonnie Pink - "Heaven's Kitchen", "Chances Are", "Souldiers", "Water Me" (K 05:06)
  • Michael Nyman - "Franklyn", "Big My Secret", "Silver Fingered Fling", "If", "The Departure", "Jack" (K 06:06)
  • Yellow Magic Orchestra - "Ishindenshin", "Rescue", "War and Peace", "Rydeen" (K 07:06)


MSN held the online broadcasting of the concert.

External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


Music Festival
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from