Live from Radio City Music Hall

Live From Radio City Music Hall

Album Less

Live from Radio City Music Hall

to get instant updates about 'Live From Radio City Music Hall' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Live from Radio City Music Hall is a double album by the supergroup Heaven & Hell which was released in 2007. The set is a chronicle of the group's performance on March 30, 2007 at Radio City Music Hall in New York City.

Live from Radio City Music Hall is also available as a DVD. The DVD was certified Gold by the RIAA on October 5, 2007 selling 100,000 units.

Track listing

All songs written by Ronnie James Dio, Tony Iommi, Geezer Butler and Bill Ward except where noted.

Disc one

  1. "E5150/After All (The Dead)" (Dio, Iommi, Butler) – 8:30
  2. "The Mob Rules" (Dio, Iommi, Butler) – 4:04
  3. "Children of the Sea" – 6:52
  4. "Lady Evil" – 5:20
  5. "I" (Dio, Iommi, Butler) – 6:27
  6. "The Sign of the Southern Cross" (Dio, Iommi, Butler) – 9:06
  7. "Voodoo" (Dio, Iommi, Butler) – 7:42
  8. "The Devil Cried" (Dio, Iommi) – 11:40

Disc two

  1. "Computer God" (Dio, Iommi, Butler) – 6:41
  2. "Falling Off the Edge of the World" (Dio, Iommi, Butler) – 5:45
  3. "Shadow of the Wind" (Dio, Iommi) – 6:05
  4. "Die Young" – 7:44
  5. "Heaven and Hell" – 15:15
  6. "Lonely Is the Word" – 6:48
  7. "Neon Knights" – 7:58

The special 3-disc set for the US contains a DVD, tour program, backstage laminate, glossy photos of the band and other tour items available only through the Rhino Records website.


Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from