Live from Under the Brooklyn Bridge

Live From Under The Brooklyn Bridge

Album Less

Live from Under the Brooklyn Bridge

to get instant updates about 'Live From Under The Brooklyn Bridge' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Live from Under the Brooklyn Bridge is a digital EP by the Irish rock band U2, released exclusively through the iTunes Store in the United States and Canada on 8 December 2004. The four tracks have only been released digitally as AAC .m4p files. As of 12 May 2009, this EP is no longer available from the iTunes store.

All the tracks were recorded live on 22 November 2004, at a "surprise" concert held in Brooklyn, New York under the Brooklyn Bridge at Empire-Fulton Ferry State Park. The concert was performed after a full day of filming the music video for "All Because of You" in New York City. The concert itself was filmed for an MTV special.

Track listing


Entire concert setlist

This is a listing of all the tracks played at the Brooklyn Bridge concert on November 22, 2004. Only noted tracks have been officially released.

  1. "Vertigo"
  2. "All Because of You" – released on digital EP
  3. "Miracle Drug"
  4. "Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own" – released on digital EP
  5. "City of Blinding...... ...
  6. ...

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from