Live in Lille

Live In Lille

Album Less

Live in Lille

to get instant updates about 'Live In Lille' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Live In Lille is a DVD release by Hawksley Workman featuring a live performance at Le Splendid in Lille, France on November 28, 2003.

  • Tonight Romanticize the Automobile
  • No Reason to Cry Out Your Eyes (On the Highway Tonight)
  • Even an Ugly Man
  • Wonderful and Sad
  • Anger As Beauty
  • Dirty and True
  • No More Named Johnny
  • Tarantulove
  • Jealous of Your Cigarette
  • Striptease
  • We Will Still Need a Song
  • No Beginning No End
  • Smoke Baby
  • Autumn's Here
  • Safe and Sound
  • Your Beauty Must Be Rubbing Off
  • Don't Be Crushed
  • A House or Maybe a Boat
  • You Me and the Weather
  • Cinnamon Girl (Neil Young cover feat. guitarist Peter "Pedro" Kesper on vocals and Hawksley on drums)

Bonus Features

  • The Making of Lover/Fighter - mini-documentary
  • No Reason to Cry Out Your Eyes (On The Highway Tonight) - Music video
  • We Will Still Need a Song - music video
  • We Will Still Need a Song - music video (director's cut)
  • Anger As Beauty - music video
  • Anger As Beauty - music video (director's cut)
  • No Beginning No End - music video
  • Jealous of Your Cigarette - music video
  • Striptease - music video
  • No Sissies - music video
  • Hawksley Workman Discography

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from