Live in Orange County

Live In Orange County

Film Less

Live in Orange County

to get instant updates about 'Live In Orange County' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Live in Orange County is a DVD that was recorded by Social Distortion at the House of Blues in Anaheim, California in January of 2003.

Track listing

  • All songs by Mike Ness unless otherwise noted.

  1. "Making Believe" (Work)
  2. "1945"
  3. "Sick Boy"
  4. "Telling Them"
  5. "Bad Luck"
  6. "Footprints On My Ceiling"
  7. "Don't Drag Me Down"
  8. "I Wasn't Born To Follow"
  9. "Another State Of Mind"
  10. "The Creeps" (Ness/Danell)
  11. "Mommy's Little Monster"
  12. "Mass Hysteria"
  13. "99 To Life"
  14. "Ring Of Fire" (Carter/Kilgore)
  15. "Story Of My Life"

Special features

  • "Pre-Show Warm Up"
Social D performs "The Creeps" during a pre-show rehearsal.
  • "Rollin' For 4-5-6"
Mike explains a game of dice called 4-5-6.
  • "Outhouse Acoustics"
Mike, Jonny and John perform "Bad Luck" acoustically in a bathroom.
  • "Interviews And Hi-Jinx"
Mike's youngest son steals the show while he is being interviewed.
  • "The New School"
Mike introduces his "pride and joy" (his two sons) to the audience during a performance.
  • "Cruzin' The '36"
Riding along with Mike and his chihuahua in his custom '36 Ford.
  • "Photo Gallery"
Still photographs taken during the performance.
  • "Nona Split"
The entire set shown from nine different......

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from