Loktantrik Bahujan Samaj Party

Loktantrik Bahujan Samaj Party

Loktantrik Bahujan Samaj Party

to get instant updates about 'Loktantrik Bahujan Samaj Party' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Loktantrik Bahujan Samaj Party (Democratic Majority Society Party), splinter-group of Bahujan Samaj Party formed in September 2003 when 37 Members of the Legislative Assembly of Uttar Pradesh broke away. The party leader was Haji Yakub. In October the same year LBSP merged with the Samajwadi Party.

The formation of LBSP was a way to avoid sanction under the Anti-Defection Law, and thus LBSP was in many ways a transitional pseudo-party (like Democratic Congress Party, etc.).

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from