Lost Songs (The Appleseed Cast album)

Lost Songs (The Appleseed Cast Album)

Album Less

Lost Songs (The Appleseed Cast album)

to get instant updates about 'Lost Songs (The Appleseed Cast Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Lost Songs is a compilation album by the Appleseed Cast, released on Deep Elm Records in 2002 (see 2002 in music).

Track listing

  1. "E to W" (3:43)
  2. "Peril (Parts 1, 2 and 3)" (6:57)
  3. "Novice" (4:24)
  4. "Facing North" (3:42)
  5. "Take" (2:13)
  6. "State N w/K" (2:38)
  7. "House on a Hill" (5:51)
  8. "Beach Gray" (3:06)
  9. "Novice Ambient Cannibalization" (7:26)

External links

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from