Loughgall F.C.

to get instant updates about 'Loughgall F.C.' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Loughgall F.C. is an intermediate, Northern Irish football club playing in IFA Championship 1. The club, founded in 1967, is situated in the village of Loughgall, near Armagh in County Armagh. They achieved senior status in 2004 on promotion to the Irish Premier League, but reverted to intermediate status upon relegation in 2007.


Senior honours

Intermediate honours

Current squad

As of Sun 25th Jan 2009



  • Noel Willis (1967-70)
  • George Willis (1970-76)
  • Sam Robinson (1977-81)
  • Raymond Nesbitt (1983-84)
  • Willie Forbes (1984-85)
  • Alfie Wylie (1986-89)
  • Alan Fraser (1999)
  • Ronnie Cromie (1999-01)
  • Jimmy Gardiner (2001-06)
  • Shane Reddish (2006-07)
  • Niall Currie (2007-)

External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from