Louise Rennison

Louise Rennison

Writer Less

Louise Rennison

to get instant updates about 'Louise Rennison' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Louise Rennison is an English author and comedienne.

She is the author of the Confessions of Georgia Nicolson series for teenage girls. This series records the exploits of a teenage girl, Georgia Nicolson, and her best friends, the Ace Gang. Her first and second novels, Angus, Thongs and Full-Frontal Snogging and It's OK, I'm Wearing Really Big Knickers were portrayed in a film adaptation called Angus, Thongs and Perfect Snogging.

She won the Queen of Teen competition in 2008.

Her one-woman live show Stevie Wonder Felt my Face won awards in the 1980s. Her other shows are Bob Marley's Gardener Sold My Friend and Never Eat Anything Bigger Than Your Head.

She has written comedy scripts, and also works for BBC Radio 4.

Rennison lives in Brighton. When she was 15, her family moved to Wairakei, New Zealand. She attended Brighton University. Rennison is published by HarperCollins Publishers in the UK.

Confessions of Georgia Nicolson

  1. Angus, Thongs and Full-Frontal Snogging (1999)
  2. It's OK, I'm Wearing Really Big Knickers (UK title) / On the Bright Side, I'm Now the Girlfriend of a Sex God (US title) (2001)
  3. Knocked Out by my Nunga-Nungas (2002)
  4. Dancing in my Nuddy-Pants (2003)
  5. ...And That's When It...... ... ...
  6. ...

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from