Love Deluxe

Love Deluxe

Album Less

Love Deluxe

to get instant updates about 'Love Deluxe' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Love Deluxe is the fourth studio album by the English group Sade. It was released in the United Kingdom on 11 November 1992 and in the United States on 20 October 1992 by Epic Records.

Track listing

  1. "No Ordinary Love" (Sade Adu, Stuart Matthewman) – 7:20
  2. "Feel No Pain" (Adu, Hale, Matthewman) – 5:08
  3. "I Couldn't Love You More" (Adu, Hale, Matthewman, Paul S. Denman) – 3:49
  4. "Like a Tattoo" (Adu, Hale, Matthewman) – 3:38
  5. "Kiss of Life" (Adu, Hale, Matthewman, Denman) – 5:50
  6. "Cherish the Day" (Adu, Hale, Matthewman) – 5:34
  7. "Pearls" (Adu, Hale) – 4:34
  8. "Bullet Proof Soul" (Adu, Hale, Matthewman) – 5:26
  9. "Mermaid" (Hale, Matthewman, Denman) – 4:23


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from