LPGA Hana Bank Championship

LPGA Hana Bank Championship

LPGA Hana Bank Championship

to get instant updates about 'LPGA Hana Bank Championship' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The LPGA Hana Bank Championship presented by SK telecom is a women's golf tournament of Korea sanctioned by the LPGA Tour.

This is a 54-hole event with a limited field of 69 players, approximately half the number that play in a full-field event. There is no cut; all players play all three rounds.

Tournament names through the years:
  • 2001-2002: Sports Today CJ Nine Bridges Classic
  • 2003-2005: CJ Nine Bridges Classic presented by Sports Today
  • 2006: KOLON-Hana Bank Championship
  • 2007-2009: Hana Bank-KOLON Championship
  • 2010-present: LPGA Hana Bank Championship Presented by SK Telecom


<nowiki>*</nowiki>Tournament shortened to 36 holes due to unplayable course conditions.

Tournament record

External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from