Lying Awake

Lying Awake

Album Less

Lying Awake

to get instant updates about 'Lying Awake' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Lying Awake is Ellery's first album. They released it independently in 2006. After Ellery signed with small label Virt Records in 2006.

Track listing

  1. Anna
  2. Be Like This
  3. Song For Lovers
  4. Arizona
  5. Long Coat On
  6. The Simple Things
  7. Know Better Now
  8. Inside My Head
  9. Some Lovely Story
  10. You'll Get Through It
  11. It's Alright

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from