Major Series Lacrosse

Major Series Lacrosse

Sports League
Sports League Less

Major Series Lacrosse

to get instant updates about 'Major Series Lacrosse' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Major Series Lacrosse (MSL) is a Senior A box lacrosse league based out of Ontario, Canada sanctioned by the Ontario Lacrosse Association. Most of the players in the league play or have played in the National Lacrosse League. Each year, the playoff teams battle for the right to compete against the Western Lacrosse Association champion for the Mann Cup every September. The championship is hosted alternately between Ontario and British Columbia every year.



Bold indicates Mann Cup winners
<table><tr><td valign=top width=25%>
2010 Peterborough Lakers
2009 Brampton Excelsiors
2008 Brampton Excelsiors
2007 Peterborough Lakers
2006 Peterborough Lakers
2005 Peterborough Lakers
2004 Peterborough Lakers
2003 Brampton Excelsiors
2002 Brampton Excelsiors
2001 Brampton Excelsiors
2000 Brooklin Redmen
1999 Brampton Excelsiors
1998 Brampton Excelsiors
1997 Niagara Falls Gamblers
1996 Six Nations Chiefs
1995 Six Nations Chiefs
1994 Six Nations Chiefs
1993 Brampton Excelsiors
1992 Brampton Excelsiors
1991 Brooklin Redmen
1990 Brooklin Redmen
1989 Brooklin Redmen
1988 Brooklin Redmen
1987 Brooklin Redmen
1986 Brooklin Redmen
1985 Brooklin Redmen
1984 Peterborough Lakers
1983 Peterborough Lakers
1982 Peterborough Lakers
1981 Brampton Excelsiors
1980 Brampton Excelsiors
1979 Peterborough Red Oaks
1978 Peterborough Red Oaks
1977 Brampton Excelsiors
1976 Brampton Excelsiors
1975 Brampton Excelsiors
1974 Windsor Warlocks
1973 Peterborough Lakers

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


Sports League
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from