Manda Jagannath

Manda Jagannath

Indian Politician
Indian Politician Less

Manda Jagannath

to get instant updates about 'Manda Jagannath' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Manda Jagannath (born 22 May 1951) is a member of the 15th Lok Sabha of India. He was also member of the 11th, 13th and 14th Lok Sabha of India. He was expelled & disqualified from Loksabha by speaker Somnath Chatterjee for voting against party's WHIP. Previously He was expelled from Telugu Desam for taking bribe from congress and voted against Telugu Desam Party. He was one among the 5 members representing Telugu Desam Party in Lok Sabha and he was also the member of Telugu Desam Party Polit Bureau, decision making body of the party. He represents the Nagarkurnool constituency of Andhra Pradesh.

On 29 December 2008 Mr Jagannath appointed as Andhra Pradesh govt's special representative in New Delhi.

External links


Manda Jagannath was in news, for slapping AP Grameena Vikas Bank manager in Mahabubnagar district on 2 July 2009.

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


Indian Politician
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from