Mandrake (album)

Mandrake (Album)

Album Less

Mandrake (album)

to get instant updates about 'Mandrake (Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Mandrake, released in 2001, is the fifth album by German power metal band Edguy. It is a varied album, exploring many styles of the power metal genre. It was their last studio album for AFM Records. Later they signed a new contract with Nuclear Blast.

Track listing

All songs by Tobias Sammet unless otherwise noted.

  1. "Tears of a Mandrake" (7:12)
  2. "Golden Dawn" (6:07) (Jens Ludwig/Tobias Sammet)
  3. "Jerusalem" (5:27) (Jens Ludwig/Tobias Sammet)
  4. "All the Clowns" (4:48)
  5. "Nailed to the Wheel" (5:40) (Jens Ludwig/Tobias Sammet)
  6. "The Pharaoh" (10:37)
  7. "Wash Away the Poison" (4:40)
  8. "Fallen Angels" (5:13)
  9. "Painting on the Wall" (4:36)
  10. "Save Us Now" (4:34)
  11. "The Devil and the Savant" (limited edition only) (5:26)
  12. "Wings Of A Dream" (Bonus Track) (5:03)




Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from