Mantronix: The Album

Mantronix: The Album

Album Less

Mantronix: The Album

to get instant updates about 'Mantronix: The Album' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Album is the debut album by the hip hop and electro funk group Mantronix.

Track listing

  1. "Bassline" <small>(Kurtis Mantronik, MC Tee)</small> – 5:26
  2. "Needle to the Groove" <small>(Mantronik, MC Tee)</small> – 3:41
  3. "Mega-Mix" <small>(Mantronik, MC Tee)</small> – 5:35
  4. "Hardcore Hip-Hop" <small>(Mantronik, MC Tee)</small> – 6:18
  5. "Ladies" <small>(Mantronik, MC Tee)</small> – 6:55
  6. "Get Stupid "Fresh" <small>Part I</small>" <small>(Mantronik, MC Tee)</small> – 3:52
  7. "Fresh Is the Word" <small>(Mantronik, MC Tee)</small> – 5:31

Bonus tracks

In February 2006, Virgin/EMI re-released the album in the UK with five bonus tracks and new cover art.
  1. "Ladies (Revived)"
  2. "Bassline (Stretched)"
  3. "Hardcore Hip Hop (NME Mix)"
  4. "Ladies (Dub)"
  5. "Ladies (Instrumental)"

Double-CD deluxe edition bonus tracks

On February 12, 2008, Traffic Entertainment Group released a double-CD edition of the album, titled simply Mantronix, with an extra disc and new cover art. The extra tracks are as follows:
  1. Bassline (Club Version)
  2. Needle to the Groove (12" Version)
  3. Fresh is the Word (12" Version)
  4. Ladies (UK Remix)
  5. Bassline (Radio Version)
  6. Bassline (12" Version)
  7. Needle to the Groove (Alternate Version)
  8. Jamming on the Groove
  9. Needle to......
  10. ...

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from