Mas Borracho

Mas Borracho

Album Less

Mas Borracho

to get instant updates about 'Mas Borracho' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Mas Borracho is the 4th album released in 2000 by Infectious Grooves. The title, as written on the album, is "but drunk" in Spanish. However, it most likely is a misspell of "más borracho", meaning "more drunk" or "drunker".

Track listing

All songs by Mike Muir and Dean Pleasants, except where noted.
  1. "Citizen of the Nation" (Muir, Siegel, Pleasants, Trujillo) – 4:24
  2. "Just a Lil Bit" (Muir, Siegel, Pleasants, Trujillo) – 3:38
  3. "Lock It in the Pocket" (Muir, Siegel, Pleasants, Trujillo) – 3:36
  4. "Good for Nothing" – 4:26
  5. "Borracho" (Muir, Siegel, Pleasants, Trujillo) – 4:06
  6. "Good Times Are out to Get You" – 3:14
  7. "Wouldn't You Like to Know" (Muir, Siegel, Pleasants, Trujillo) – 2:55
  8. "Going, Going, Gone" (Muir, Siegel, Pleasants, Trujillo) – 5:28
  9. "21st Century Surf Odyssey" – 2:46
  10. "Please Excuse This Funk Up" – 4:37
  11. "Fill You Up" – 4:50
  12. "What Goes Up" – 3:55
  13. "Leave Me Alone" (Muir, Siegel, Pleasants, Trujillo) – 7:08
  14. "I May Be Ugly (But I'm Feeling Fine)" – 3:10 <small>Bonus track on Japanese edition.</small>

Pneumonia EP

  1. <li value="14"> Suicidal Tendencies — "Su Casa Es Mi Casa" (*) – 4:11
  2. My Head — "The Beard" (*) – 3:41
  3. No Mercy Fool! — "Choosin' My Own Way of......
  4. ...

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from