Mauritian League

Mauritian League

Football League
Football League Less

Mauritian League

to get instant updates about 'Mauritian League' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Mauritian League (also known as the Barclays League for sponsorship reasons) is the top division of football in Mauritius, governed by the Mauritius Football Association since its establishment in 1935.

Barclays League - 2011 Clubs

National Second Division - 2011 Clubs

  • AS Quatre-Bornes
  • Belin S.C.
  • Black Horns
  • Bolton City Youth Club
  • Case Noyale F.C.
  • Chamarel F.C.
  • La Cure Sylvester S.C.
  • Mahebourg Quartier F.C.
  • Rivière-du-Rempart Star Knitwear

Previous winners

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


Football League
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from