Mayhem on the High Seas

Mayhem On The High Seas

Album Less

Mayhem on the High Seas

to get instant updates about 'Mayhem On The High Seas' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates


Mayhem on the High Seas is an EP by the punk rock band Tsunami Bomb. Mayhem on the High Seas was the second album released on the Checkmate Records label, founded by AFI bassist Hunter Burgan. The album was the first complete record released by the band, after their split-EP B-Movie Queens with Plinky.

Track listing

Side one

  1. "3 Days and 1000 Nights" - 3:30
  2. "Rotting Vampire Eyeballs" - 2:53

Side two

  1. "Cantare del Morte" - 4:08
  2. "Breakaway" - 1:02

External links

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from