Medak (Lok Sabha constituency)

Medak (Lok Sabha Constituency)

Medak (Lok Sabha constituency)

to get instant updates about 'Medak (Lok Sabha Constituency)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Medak Lok Sabha constituency () is one of the 42 Lok Sabha (Lower House of the Parliament) constituencies in Andhra Pradesh state in southern India.

Assembly segments

Medak Lok Sabha constituency comprises the following Legislative Assembly segments:

Members of Parliament

<table border=1 cellspacing=1 cellpadding=4></td></tr> <tr bgcolor=#cccccc><th>Lok Sabha</th><th>Duration</th><th>Name of M.P.</th><th>Party Affiliation</th></tr><td>Second</TD><td>1957-62</TD><td>P. Hanmanth Rao</TD><td>Indian National Congress</TD></TR><td>Third</TD><td>1962-67</TD><td>P. Hanmanth Rao</TD><td>Indian National Congress</TD></TR><td>Fourth</TD><td>1967-71</TD><td>Sangam Laxmi Bai</TD><td>Indian National Congress</TD></TR><td>Fifth</TD><td>1971-77</TD><td>Mallikarjun</TD><td>Telengana Praja Samithi</TD></TR><td>Sixth</TD><td>1977-80</TD><td>Mallikarjun</TD><td>Indian National Congress</TD></TR><td>Seventh</TD><td>1980-84</TD><td>Indira Gandhi</TD><td>Indian National...
Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from