Members of the 3rd Scottish Parliament

Members Of The 3rd Scottish Parliament

Members of the 3rd Scottish Parliament

to get instant updates about 'Members Of The 3rd Scottish Parliament' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

This is a list of Members of the Scottish Parliament (MSPs) or, in Gaelic, Buill Pàrlamaid na h-Alba (BPnA) elected to the third Scottish Parliament at the 2007 election. Of the 129 MSPs, 73 where elected from first past the post constituencies with a further 56 members being returned from eight regions, each electing seven MSPs as a form of mixed member proportional representation.

Composition of the Parliament

Government parties denoted with bullets (•)

Graphical representation

This is a graphical comparison of party strengths as they were in the 3rd session of the Scottish Parliament.

  • Note this is not the official seating plan of the Scottish Parliament.

MSPs by party

This is a list of MSPs at dissolution. The changes table below records all changes in party affiliation during the session. See here a list of MSPs elected in the 2007 election.

Members by constituency and region

Constituency members

Regional members


See also

External links

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from