Mexican Pacific League

Mexican Pacific League

Mexican Pacific League

to get instant updates about 'Mexican Pacific League' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Mexican Pacific League ( or LMP) is Mexico's most important winter baseball league. The eight-team league's regular season runs from October to December and is followed by a playoff series in January to determine the league champion. The league's winner takes part in the Caribbean Series each year.


Founded in 1957, the league was also known as the Liga Invernal de Sonora () and the Liga Sonora-Sinaloa () before adopting its present name in 1970.

Current Teams

Defunct Teams


Liga de la Costa del Pacífico

Liga Invernal de Sonora

Liga Sonora-Sinaloa

Liga Mexicana del Pacífico

In gold Caribbean Series champions

See also

External links

  • - in Spanish

Notes and references

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from