Midland Combination Women's Football League

Midland Combination Women's Football League

Midland Combination Women's Football League

to get instant updates about 'Midland Combination Women's Football League' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Midland Combination Women's Football League, also known simply as the Midland Combination, is at the third level of the English women's football pyramid, along with the three other Combination Leagues - South West, South East and Northern. The Midland Combination feeds directly into the FA Women's Premier League Northern Division, and lies above the West Midland Women's Football League and the East Midland Women's Football League in the pyramid. The Combination leagues were founded in 1998.


The teams competing in the Midland Combination during the 2010-11 season are:
  • Rotherham United Ladies FC
  • Wolves Women
  • Radcliffe Olympic
  • Loughborough Students
  • Leicester City
  • Stoke City Ladies
  • Sporting Club Albion
  • Leafield Athletic
  • Northampton Town
  • Copsewood (Coventry)
  • Stratford Town Ladies

Previous winners


  • from midlandcombination.org. Retrieved 21 November 2006.

External links

  • Retrieved 21 November 2006.

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from