Milwaukee Rampage

Milwaukee Rampage

Milwaukee Rampage

to get instant updates about 'Milwaukee Rampage' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Milwaukee Rampage is a defunct American soccer franchise, which played in Milwaukee, Wisconsin in the A-League. The Rampage folded in 2002 because of financial problems, despite winning the A-league championship that year, as well as in 1997. The Rampage was founded in 1994 as a member of the USISL, and joined the A-league along with the rest of the USISL teams in a 1997 merger. Upon their collapse, the Rampage were replaced in the A-league by the Milwaukee Wave United. The Milwaukee Rampage still exists as an amateur soccer club in Milwaukee.

Working various pressbox duties throughout the Rampage's nine years (including operating the scoreboard, working the sound system and as back-up to the public address announcer) was Michael James.

General Managers

  • Pat Clemens - 1994
  • Jim Harwood - 1994-2002


  • Boro Sucevic (1994, 2000–2002)
  • Carlos Cordoba (1995, 1999)
  • Bob Gansler (1996–1998)

Notable players



Milwaukee Rampage
Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from