Mind Control (Stephen Marley album)

Mind Control (Stephen Marley Album)

Album Less

Mind Control (Stephen Marley album)

to get instant updates about 'Mind Control (Stephen Marley Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

<!-- Automatically generated by DASHBot-->

Mind Control is the debut album of Stephen Marley, released on 20 March, 2007. The album won a Grammy in 2008 for Best Reggae Album.

Track listing

  1. "Mind Control"
  2. "Hey Baby" (featuring Mos Def)
  3. "Officer Jimmy" (Interlude)
  4. "Iron Bars" (featuring Julian Marley, Mr. Cheeks and Spragga Benz)
  5. "The Traffic Jam" (featuring Damian Marley)
  6. "You're Gonna Leave" *
  7. "Chase Dem"
  8. "Lonely Avenue"
  9. "Let Her Dance" (featuring Maya Azucena and Illestr8)
  10. "Fed Up"
  11. "Inna Di Red" (featuring Ben Harper)
  12. "Got Music" (Bonus Track - Limited availability)
  13. "Someone to Love" (Bonus Track - only on the Best Buy version of the album)
  14. "Woman I Love You" (Bonus Track - only with complete album purchase from iTunes Music Store

Enhanced CD version of this album includes "The Traffic Jam" music video.

Winding Road

  • The song "Winding Road" was removed from the album when "Got Music?" became "Mind Control". No word yet from Marley whether this song will be released.


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from