Miramichi Bay-Neguac

Miramichi Bay-Neguac

Canada Electoral District
Canada Electoral District Less

Miramichi Bay-Neguac

to get instant updates about 'Miramichi Bay-Neguac' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Miramichi Bay-Neguac () is a provincial electoral district for the Legislative Assembly of New Brunswick, Canada. It was formerly known more simply as Miramichi Bay.

The riding's previous representative in the Legislative Assembly was Carmel Robichaud of the Liberal Party. Roger Duguay, the new leader of the New Democratic Party, was that party's candidate in Miramichi Bay-Neguac in the 2006 provincial election.

Serge Robichaud of the Progressive Conservative was elected on September 27, 2010 in the 2010 provincial election..


Election results

|-|Liberal|Carmel Robichaud|align="right"|3,083|align="right"|45.09|align="right"|*|-|Progressive Conservative|Guy Vautour|align="right"|1,963|align="right"|28.71|align="right"|*|-|NDP|Roger Duguay|align="right"|1,791|align="right"|26.2|align="right"|*|}. CBC News. Retrieved May 22, 2009.

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


Canada Electoral District
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from