Miss Arizona USA

to get instant updates about 'Miss Arizona USA' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Miss Arizona USA competition is the pageant that selects the representative for the state Arizona in the Miss USA pageant.

In 2005 the rights to produce the Miss Arizona USA pageant were given to Casting Crown productions. This company is directed by Britt Boyse, Miss Missouri USA 1995.

Arizona has had a comparatively large number of semi-finalists and placings, but has never won the Miss USA crown in its own right. However, in 1980, Jineane Ford was awarded the title after Shawn Weatherly (who won the original pageant) won the Miss Universe pageant.

Three Miss Arizona USAs were former Miss Arizona Teen USAs and two were former Miss America contestants.

Results summary


  • First runners-up: Jineane Ford (1980) (became Miss USA when Shawn Weatherly won Miss Universe)
  • Second runners-up: Jane Nelson (1965), Susanne Pottenger (1971), Diane Martin (1987), Alicia-Monique Blanco (2009)
  • Third runners-up: Ruth Hayes (1969), Sherry Nix (1973)
  • Top 10: Michelle Ducote (1985), Lee Anne Locken (1989), Stacey Kole (1998)
  • Top 11/12: Toni Abranovic (1977), Ana Rupert (1979), Maricarroll Verlinde (1991), Dannis Shephard (1992),
  • Top 15: Maija Bertulson (1956), Jerri Michaelson (1962), Diane McGarry (1963), Roxanne Neeley (1966), Judianne Magnusson (1967), Carlys Peterson (1974), Danielle Demski (2004), Brenna Sakas (2006)
  • Top 16: Brittany Brannon (2011)


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from