MLS Golden Boot

to get instant updates about 'MLS Golden Boot' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The MLS Golden Boot (currently the Budweiser Golden Boot for sponsorship reasons) has been awarded since the 2005 season to Major League Soccer's regular season leading scorer. The award replaced the MLS Scoring Champion Award that was awarded since the league's inception in 1996.


Since 2005 Major League Soccer has awarded the MLS Golden Boot to the player who has scored the most goals outright, with ties being broken by assists.


Prior to 2005 MLS used a point system that awarded two points for a goal and one point for an assist to give the MLS Scoring Champion Award. The players on the left won the Scoring Champion Award, while the players on the right would have won the Golden Boot if it had existed since 1996.

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from