Momentum (Steve Hackett album)

Momentum (Steve Hackett Album)

Album Less

Momentum (Steve Hackett album)

to get instant updates about 'Momentum (Steve Hackett Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Momentum is the ninth solo album by guitarist Steve Hackett. It is Hackett's second album consisting mainly of classical guitar pieces. Hackett's younger brother, John, plays the flute on the album. The album was re-released on Hackett's Camino Records label in 2001, with three bonus tracks.

Track listing

All songs composed by Steve Hackett, except where otherwise noted.
  1. "Cavalcanti" – 6:13
  2. "The Sleeping Sea" – 3:27
  3. "Portrait of a Brazilian Lady" – 5:15
  4. "When the Bell Breaks" – 3:03
  5. "A Bed, A Chair and a Guitar" (Steve Hackett/traditional) – 2:44
  6. "Concert for Munich" – 4:55
  7. "Last Rites of Innocence" – 5:28
  8. "Troubled Spirit" – 2:30
  9. "Variation on a Theme by Chopin" – 4:55
  10. "Pierrot" – 2:53
  11. "Momentum" – 2:38

2001 bonus tracks
  1. "Bourée" (Johann Sebastian Bach) – 1:34
  2. "An Open Window" – 9:02
  3. "The Vigil" – 6:19



Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from