Moody Groove Music

Moody Groove Music

Album Less

Moody Groove Music

to get instant updates about 'Moody Groove Music' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Moody Groove Music is Velvet Chain's second album released in April 2000 under the Freak Records label.

Track listing

  1. "You Got Me" (Jeff Stacy) – 3:38
  2. "Wait for Me" (Stacy, Erika Amato) – 4:57
  3. "Little Sugar" (Stacy) – 3:51
  4. "Watching You" (Stacy, A Costa, Amato) – 7:36
  5. "Fall Away" (Stacy, A Calamusa) – 3:56
  6. "Walk on Water" (Stacy, Amato) – 4:20
  7. "Medicine Man" (Stacy, Amato) – 4:17
  8. "Oui Je L'Adore" ( F. C. Loizeay, S. M. Ocon) – 3:20
  9. "Southwestern" (Stacy, Amato, D Fraga, Brain Reardon) – 3:05
  10. "Beyond Time" (Stacy, Reardon) – 3:44
  11. "Why Can't You Behave" (Cole Porter) – 4:37


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from