MPRG Erlangen Division 3

MPRG Erlangen Division 3

MPRG Erlangen Division 3

to get instant updates about 'MPRG Erlangen Division 3' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Division 3 of the Max Planck Research Group (MPRG) in Erlangen began operations with the arrival of its director Philip Russell in October, 2005. The division's activities were built upon on the work of Philip Russell's Photonics & Photonic Materials Group at the University of Bath, focusing in particular on the fabrication of photonic crystal fibers.


  • Director

Prof. Dr. Philip St. John Russell

  • Secretary

Bettina Schwender

  • Scientific Assistants and Postdoctoral Scientists

Dr. Holger Hundertmark

Dr. Alexander Podlipensky

Dr. Christopher Poulton

Dr. Markus Schmidt

  • PhD Students

André Brenn

Luis Prill Sempere

Jocelyn Chen

Leyun Zang

  • Laboratory Assistant

Helga Mendel

Silke Rammler

Research Topics

External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from