Mueang Yala District

Mueang Yala District

Settlement Less

Mueang Yala District

to get instant updates about 'Mueang Yala District' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Mueang Yala () is the capital district (Amphoe Mueang) of Yala Province, southern Thailand.


Neighboring districts are (from the north clockwise) Khok Pho, Mae Lan and Yarang of Pattani Province, Raman, Krong Pinang and Yaha of Yala province, and Saba Yoi of Songkhla Province.


The district is subdivided into 14 subdistricts (tambon), which are further subdivided into 81 villages (muban). Yala is a city (thesaban nakhon) which covers the complete tambon Sateng. Lam Mai is a township (thesaban tambon) which covers parts of the tambon Lam Mai. There are further 13 Tambon administrative organizations (TAO).<small>Missing numbers are tambon which now form Krong Pinang district.</small>

আম্ফোয়ে মুয়েং য়ালা
Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from