Mumbai North (Lok Sabha constituency)

Mumbai North (Lok Sabha Constituency)

Mumbai North (Lok Sabha constituency)

to get instant updates about 'Mumbai North (Lok Sabha Constituency)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Mumbai North Lok Sabha constituency () (formerly, Bombay City North Lok Sabha constituency) is one of the 48 Lok Sabha (parliamentary) constituencies of Maharashtra state in western India.

Assembly segments

Before delimitation, Mumbai North Lok Sabha constituency comprised Palghar, Vasai-Virar, Borivali, Kandivali, Malad and Goregaon Vidhan Sabha constituencies.

At present, after the implementation of the Presidential notification on delimitation on February 19, 2008, this constituency comprises six Vidhan Sabha (legislative assembly) segments. These segments are:
  1. Borivali
  2. Dahisar
  3. Magathane
  4. Kandivali East
  5. Charkop
  6. Malad West

Members of Parliament

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from