Mumbai North East (Lok Sabha constituency)

Mumbai North East (Lok Sabha Constituency)

Mumbai North East (Lok Sabha constituency)

to get instant updates about 'Mumbai North East (Lok Sabha Constituency)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Mumbai North East Lok Sabha constituency (Marathi: उत्तर पूर्व मुंबई लोकसभा मतदारसंघ) is a Lok Sabha parliamentary constituency of Maharashtra.

Assembly segments

Presently, Mumbai North East constituency comprises six Vidhan Sabha (Legislative Assembly) segments. These segments are:
  1. Mulund
  2. Vikhroli
  3. Bhandup West
  4. Ghatkopar West
  5. Ghatkopar East
  6. Mankhurd Shivaji Nagar

Members of Parliament

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from