Mumbai North West (Lok Sabha constituency)

Mumbai North West (Lok Sabha Constituency)

Mumbai North West (Lok Sabha constituency)

to get instant updates about 'Mumbai North West (Lok Sabha Constituency)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Mumbai North West Lok Sabha constituency () is a constituency represented in the Lok Sabha of the Parliament of India, having approximately 1.6 million voters. The seat is currently represented by Gurudas Kamat

Assembly segments

Presently, Mumbai North West constituency comprises six Vidhan Sabha (Legislative Assembly) segments. These segments are:
  1. Jogeshwari East
  2. Dindoshi
  3. Goregaon
  4. Versova
  5. Andheri West
  6. Andheri East

Members of Parliament

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from