Album Less


to get instant updates about 'Murmurs' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

This article is about an album by Caroline Lufkin; there is also a band called "The Murmurs" and a 1983 album by R.E.M. called "Murmur".

Murmurs is the first full-length release by Caroline. It was released on Temporary Residence Limited.

Track listing

  1. Bicycle – 3:46
  2. Pink & Black – 4:41
  3. Sunrise – 4:02
  4. Where's My Love? – 4:22
  5. Everylittlething – 3:19
  6. All I Need – 3:20
  7. Drove Me to the Wall – 3:50
  8. I'll Leave My Heart Behind – 4:22
  9. Winter – 4:48


  • Caroline (vocals, lyrics, arrangement, producer).
  • Daniel Rosenboom (trumpet)
  • Johnny C (clay udu drums, shakers, spirit chime, finger cymbols, sleigh bells, cabasa, caxixi.)
  • Kai Kurosawa (producer, arrangement, mixer, programmer on Bicycle).
  • Andreas Bjorck (producer, arrangement, programming, mixer on Pink & Black, Sunrise, Winter, Where's My Love; string arrangements on Winter).
  • Jeffrey Lufkin (producer, programmer on Everylittlething).
  • Tarik Monsanto (mixer on Everylittlething).
  • Jason Greenberg (producer, programmer, arrangement, mixer on All I Need and Drove Me To The Wall).
  • Tomoji Sogawa (producer, programmer, arrangement on I'll Leave My Heart Behind).
  • Makoto Totani (guitar on I'll Leave My Heart Behind).
  • Masahiko Sato (recording engineer on I'l Leave My Heart Behind).
  • Wataru_Pop (mix)

External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from