Music from and Inspired by Desperate Housewives

Music From And Inspired By Desperate Housewives

Album Less

Music from and Inspired by Desperate Housewives

to get instant updates about 'Music From And Inspired By Desperate Housewives' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

<!-- Automatically generated by DASHBot-->

Music from and Inspired by Desperate Housewives is the soundtrack to the ABC television series, Desperate Housewives. It was released alongside the series in 2005 by Hollywood Records and distributed by Universal Music. As the album title implies, much of the music on the album was inspired by the series and is not actually heard in the series. None of the songs had been used in the series at the time the album was released, however songs marked with an asterisks (*) have since been included. The remainder of the album is original dialogue excerpts from the series.

Track listing

  1. "Mary Alice" - Mary Alice Young
  2. "God Bless the American Housewife" - SHeDAISY
  3. "Edie" - Edie Britt
  4. "Shoes" - Shania Twain
  5. "Band Of Gold"* - Anna Nalick
  6. "Lynette" - Lynette Scavo
  7. "Mothers Little Helper" - Liz Phair
  8. "Mrs. Robinson" - Indigo Girls
  9. "Harper Valley PTA" - Martina McBride
  10. "Bree" - Bree Van de Kamp
  11. "We're Running Out of Time" - LeAnn Rimes
  12. "Treat Me Right (I'm Yours For Life)" - Joss Stone
  13. "Ones on the Way" - Sara Evans
  14. "Gabrielle" - Gabrielle Solis
  15. "Boom Boom"* - Macy Gray
  16. "Young Hearts Run Free" - Gloria Estefan
  17. "Susan" - Susan Mayer
  18. "Damsel in Distress" - Idina Menzel
  19. "Dream of the Everyday Housewife" - k.d. Lang
  20. "Mary......
  21. ...

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from