Mustang Ironheart

Mustang Ironheart

Mustang Ironheart

to get instant updates about 'Mustang Ironheart' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Mustang Ironheart is the protagonist in the extremely rare Mustang Ironheart series' of graphic novels and movie adaptations. He is the central character in the 14 part series that chronicles his life primarily as a detective and soldier. The series is inspiration for multiple spin-offs including Brock's War: Spirit Wings that follows his father's feats in World War I as well as the Deke Street series. full "Plot Summary for Mustang Ironheart Preludes of Iron"], IMDb, 2007 full "Mustang Ironheart"], Comic Books Database, November 8, 2007

Ironheart can be described as a rough and gritty hero who will use any means necessary to enforce his brand of justice.

Fictional character biography

The Mustang Ironheart Saga can be broken up into three major parts, with the exception of Mission: Roundhouse!, a one-part story that details Mustang’s rise to the top of the Thai underground street fighting circuit.

The High School Years

Taking place in the 1980’s, Mustang’s high school years are chronicled in Mustang vs. The Corridors of Time and Mustang vs. The Quantum Lepers. The stories follow Mustang’s construction of a time machine and his travels through the annals of time. The time machine constructed during his high school years resurfaces at the end of the saga in Mustang's......
Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from