Myra Lee

Myra Lee

Album Less

Myra Lee

to get instant updates about 'Myra Lee' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Myra Lee is the second album by American singer/songwriter Chan Marshall, a.k.a. Cat Power. The album is named after Marshall's mother. It was released in 1996 on the Smells Like Records label, but was recorded at the same time of Dear Sir, her previous album.

Track listing

  1. "Enough" – 5:42
  2. "We All Die" – 5:01
  3. "Great Expectations" – 4:19
  4. "Top Expert" – 3:18
  5. "Ice Water" – 3:39
  6. "Still in Love" (Hank Williams) – 3:29
  7. "Rockets" – 4:42
  8. "Faces" – 4:59
  9. "Fiance" – 0:31
  10. "Wealthy Man" – 5:08
  11. "Not What You Want" – 5:29

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from