Nabadwip (Lok Sabha constituency)

Nabadwip (Lok Sabha Constituency)

Nabadwip (Lok Sabha constituency)

to get instant updates about 'Nabadwip (Lok Sabha Constituency)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Nabadwip Lok Sabha constituency () was one of the 543 parliamentary constituencies of India. This constituency was in the state of West Bengal. This constituency was reserved for Scheduled castes over certain periods.

Assembly segments

In 2004, Nabadwip Lok Sabha constituency was composed of the following assembly segments:

As a consequence of the order of the Delimitation Commission in respect of the delimitation of constituencies in the West Bengal, Nabadwip parliamentary constituency ceased to exist from 2009; most of the assembly segments of this constituency are part of new Ranaghat .

Election results

Results prior to 2009

1951-1971 Nabadwip

The winners are shown below.

1951 Santipur

In 1951, there was a seat at Santipur.

1977-2004 Nabadwip


See also

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from