Nasarawa State

Nasarawa State

State Less

Nasarawa State

to get instant updates about 'Nasarawa State' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Nasarawa State is a state in central Nigeria. Its capital is Lafia.


Nasarawa was created on 1 October 1996 by the Abacha government from the (today neighboring) Plateau State.


Nasarawa State is bounded in the north by Kaduna State, in the west by the Abuja Federal Capital Territory, in the south by Kogi and Benue States and in the east by Taraba and Plateau States.

A network of roads exist within the state, linking all the rural areas and major towns. The Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) operates train services from Kuru, Gombe and Maiduguri.

Local Government Areas

The thirteen Local Government Areas of Nasarawa State are:


Nasarawa State has...
Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from