National Cricket League of Bangladesh

National Cricket League Of Bangladesh

National Cricket League of Bangladesh

to get instant updates about 'National Cricket League Of Bangladesh' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The National Cricket League is the domestic first class cricket competition in Bangladesh.

The National Cricket League had in fact been inaugurated in the 1999–2000 season but was not then first-class. Bangladesh became the tenth Full Member of the ICC in 2000 and the league which had begun in 1999–2000 as a minor competition became first-class in the 2000–01 season.

There are six teams in the league, each of which plays each other team twice over the course of the season, which runs from October to January.

National Cricket League teams

National Cricket League Winners

(NB: 1999–2000 was not a first-class...... ... ...
Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from