Naughty Little Doggie

Naughty Little Doggie

Album Less

Naughty Little Doggie

to get instant updates about 'Naughty Little Doggie' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Naughty Little Doggie is a 1996 album by Iggy Pop. The last track, "Look Away", features Iggy's tribute to Johnny Thunders and Sabel Starr . The photography was by David Sims and Anton Corbijn.

A video was made for "To Belong".

Track listing

All tracks composed by Iggy Pop, except where noted

  1. "I Wanna Live" (Whitey Kirst, Pop) - 4:31
  2. "Pussy Walk" (Pop, Eric Schermerhorn) - 3:47
  3. "Innocent World" - 3:28
  4. "Knucklehead" - 4:09
  5. "To Belong" - 4:11
  6. "Keep on Believing" (Pop, Schermerhorn) - 2:29
  7. "Outta My Head" - 5:36
  8. "Shoeshine Girl" (Pop, Schermerhorn) - 3:50
  9. "Heart is Saved" - 3:02
  10. "Look Away" - 5:02

B-Sides And Alternate Versions


Iggy Pop and The Fuckups<br />
  • Iggy Pop - vocals, guitar
  • Eric Mesmerize - guitar
  • Hal Wonderful (Hal Cragin) - keyboards, bass
  • Larry Contrary (Larry Mullins) - drums

Additional personnel

  • The Mighty Whitey (Whitey Kirst) - guitar

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from